[News] Hello ? I’m Choi Siwon, from Oh My lady’s official homepage

2010.03.23 18:04:37
Title : Hello ? I’m Choi Siwon

Hello. [ada teks indona juga ^^]…

ㅋㅋ It’s me Top actor, Sung Minwoo.

Yesterday was the first airing day of [Oh! My lady] but I dont know how did everybody feel about it.

Me and the staffs also had watched it with trembly feeling, and I only can think that I must show everybody my more hard-working image until the end.

After reading the synopsis and script in one sitting I found them very interesting, and I thought that I definitely want to try this project, so I was very happy when I received the casting confirmation from the director.

It’s a role that I really want to do, and as much as it took me a long time to wait and prepare for another image of myself, as an actor I promise I will show you a much better image of me.

Because of everybody’s support right now us [Oh! My lady] team have more energy to filming diligently, since I want to show my gratefulness to all the people who gave a lot of interest to the first epsidoe, I’m spending the spare time in the middle of filming to write these words. ^^

From now on everybody please give [Oh! My lady] a lot of love and interest!!!

Could you do it with today’s 2nd epsidoe too?

PS. Our daughter Yeeunnie….is she cute? Please give Yeeunnie a lot of love too

Teks Indonesia ^^

Halo.

ㅋ ㅋ Ini aku Top aktor, Sung Minwoo.

Kemarin adalah hari menayangkan pertama [Oh! My lady] tapi aku nggak tahu bagaimana semua orang merasakan hal itu.

Saya dan staf juga telah melihat dengan perasaan kemalu-maluan, dan saya hanya dapat berpikir bahwa saya harus menunjukkan semua orang saya bekerja lebih keras gambar sampai akhir.

Setelah membaca sinopsis dan skrip dalam satu duduk saya menemukan mereka sangat menarik, dan saya pikir bahwa saya pasti ingin mencoba proyek ini, jadi saya sangat senang ketika saya menerima casting konfirmasi dari Direktur.

Ini peran yang benar-benar ingin saya lakukan, dan sebanyak saya membutuhkan waktu yang lama untuk menunggu dan mempersiapkan diri foto lainnya, sebagai aktor aku janji aku akan menunjukkan gambar yang jauh lebih baik dari saya.

Karena dukungan semua orang sekarang kami [Oh! My lady] tim memiliki lebih banyak energi untuk film rajin, karena saya ingin menunjukkan rasa terima kasih saya kepada semua orang-orang yang memberikan banyak kepentingan epsidoe pertama, aku menghabiskan waktu luang di tengah syuting untuk menulis kata-kata ini. ^

Mulai sekarang setiap orang tolong beri [Oh! My lady] banyak cinta dan perhatian!

Bisakah Anda melakukannya dengan 2 epsidoe hari ini juga?

PS. Putri kami Yeeunnie …. Ini dia lucu? Tolong beri Yeeunnie banyak cinta terlalu

Source : here
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
thanks superlover♫ for the shout out

may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by nita on Agustus 14, 2010 at 9:15 am

    sarange siwon oppa….i love super junior…
    I Ever Lasting Friend from indonesia
    ^_^

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

