[NEWS] Kyuhyun “Now In Super Junior I Am The Most Powerful”

13 member group Super Junior’s magnae Kyuhyun talked about his power* in the group which brought about laughter.

Super Junior’s Kyuhyun appeared on SBS Good Morning Summer Special on the morning of the 27th. He talked about how difficult it was for him to endure being bullied by the other members when he first joined the group. Recounting the bullying, Kyuhyun said “(When I first joined) because I was the magnae I had to cook ramen (for the others), but I didn’t know how much water I was supposed to add”, and Leeteuk, while eating, said in a mean way “who cooked this ramen?”.

Kyuhyun then added, “but after that I got power” and “lately I can also act cute (aegyo) and tell the hyungs ‘Hyung give me some food’** and they will also smile and treat me to a meal, and even buy me clothes”.

Eunhyuk then revealed “Kyuhyun’s ‘hyung give me some food’ is said with a demanding tone”.

After that Leeteuk said “you can’t find in other groups a magnae who is ruder than ours” hence bringing about laughter.

At the same time, they also talked about Super Junior having 13 members, and the hardships they had because there were too many members.

*power – the chinese translation used a word which literally translated to “force” but I changed it to “power” so that the original meaning of the word will not be lost so much in translation.
** Very informal

PS : gya…

.,kyuhyun oppa..

.,itu artinya oppa yang laen sygs sama oppa..

.,hehehehehehe…

.,dimana lage nyari magnae tengal kaya kyuhyun ea *dilempar kyuhyun oppa*…

Source: Star News + superjunior吧
Translated from Korean to Chinese: CHAN.@ELFCITY妖精之城
Translated from Chinese to English: exultation @ SJ-WORLD.NET with some editing by Gaia
take out with full credits.

Tinggalkan Balasan

